Profile(:
I
L O V E Fahrenhiet!
i'm happy to be married to the sexiest/hottest/cutest/sweetest man alive; arron wu geng lin
yess, so feel free to call me mrs.wu, it makes me happy. ;D
i love life and my friends and my hubby, of course!
i have three uberly hot boyfriend their names are; jiro wang + ethan ruan + shim changmin
hahaha, i often live in my imaginary land.
most of the time, nothing is realistic.
i love to daydream - doesn't girls
like love to do that?
&&; of course i love arron <3
Entries
Monday, December 24, 2007

You see my new icon? hehe, I love the new pairing of GuiLun. Yes, yes, I know someone is going to say it goes by popularity. Who cares though right? I don't care and i hope you don't either. (:
Anyway, y`all might know that it's X-mas Eve today! That means? MY B-DAY IS TMR!!! YA! I'm turning 13 sooon! For my 13th borthday i'm working on a new blogger layout, so you'll see Version 3 soon of FahrenheitxLove blogg! It's already been a year, I've already know FRH for a year already. I must say that time flies by like the wind, and my Arron is growing up into a man & not being the child self he is again when he first enter the industry, I think i miss the old Arron a lot, but a person got to grow up soon right? I think someone has to agree with me, or me, a Pudding Chopper will chop them!! haha. I think i'm going to scare someone away.....
Pi Li MIT has it's press confernce a couple of days agoo!! Can't wait to see Arron in his new solo dramaaa!! I think that GuiGui and Arron is a couple made in heaven. It's better then Arron and Hebe. >.> Hebe's too old. Even though she's pretty and all, GuiGui is cuter and more suitablee. ^^ I'm a fan of Hebe also, but I don't think she and my future husband match. I know Rui agrees. ((": How about my other fellow puddings? Speaking of Rui, she's currently in Japan, enjoying her vacation. >___________> ROLF. I think she hasn't found out yet, cause it has been already 5+ days and I haven't seen her yet, I think she isn't planning to commit a crime. She's such a goodie-to-shoe.....bahhhh!
Anyways I wish you people a;
MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY 2008!!
enjoy it with your family and friends, & if you have time go and get me a present. ^____<
only two people got me presents. ><
Vivii: my sissy got me a Pucca card! It's so cuteee! <3 but i'd love it more if it was Hello Kitty!
Bao: Bao Bao hunnie made me Arron set. It isn't really a set: 1 banner; 3 icons. Her skills are like GOD!
hmm, will my granddaughter Rui get me a present? I shall wait and seee!
My wishlist is:
AhBu<3
AhJin<3
YESYES! I know i'm greedyy, but i can't help myself..>;P Both of them are so yummy.
The first episode of TKA is so funny, when AhJin hunnie was in jail and got molested by the gay guy!! WAHH! Poor baybee! Anyways this entry should come to a conclusion. Or people is going to complain. ><
MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY 2008!!
6:51 PM
Wishlist
* Fahrenheit's album
* DBSK's Mirotic
* Fahrenheit stuff
* Tablet
* a Vacation
Lovely
Blank?